General Inquiries

PROGRAM CONTACT INFORMATION

Sooke School District #62
International Student Program
200-814 Goldstream Avenue
Victoria, BC V9B 2X7 Canada

1-250-474-9818
sookeschools@sd62.bc.ca
Hours: 8:30 a.m. – 4 p.m. Monday – Friday

STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION

Ms. Laura Schwertfeger
 District Principal (Maternity Leave)
lschwertfeger@sd62.bc.ca

Mr. Mark Johnston
District Vice Principal (Acting District Principal)
mjohnston@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Amber O'Quinn
Acting District Vice Principal
aoquinn@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Nancy Blundell
 Program Manager
nblundell@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Heather Hines
Program Secretary
hhines@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Christine Bollenbach
 Homestay Coordinator
cbollenbach@sd62.bc.ca

Ms. Nastazja Pedersen
Program Clerk
npedersen@sd62.bc.ca